CollegeMinistry.com Kickstart

We can’t gather this year in OK for Collegiate Week, but we still want to provide some great training heading into this unique fall semester. Plus, we really want to be able to spend some time with all of our college ministry friends, so we hope you will make plans to join us for this Fall Kickstart!

Monday, August 3rd

10:00am-11:30am (Central) / 11:00am-12:30pm (Eastern)
This Generation of Freshmen:What to Expect this Fall

CollegeMinistry.com Kickstart 30
Shane Pruitt - Next Gen Evangelism Director, NAMB

1:00pm-2:30pm (Central) / 2:00pm-3:30pm (Eastern)
New Campus Ministers: The First 3 Weeks

Tuesday, August 4th

10:00am-11:30am (Central) / 11:00am-12:30pm (Eastern)
Outreach and Evangelism on a COVID Conscious Campus

1:00pm-2:30pm (Central Time) / 2:00pm-3:30pm (Eastern)
New Campus Ministers: Developing Student Leaders

Wednesday, August 5th

10:00am-11:30am (Central) / 11:00am-12:30pm (Eastern)
Walking Onto a New Campus: Racial Justice Awakening

1:00pm-2:30pm (Central) / 2:00pm-3:30pm (Eastern)
New Campus Ministers: Learning While Leading